Category Archives: New Product

Saturday, 24th September, 2016

Apartment Grays

Monday, 12th September, 2016

New Season Neighborhood – In Store

Sunday, 4th September, 2016

Textures – New Arrivals from Norse Projects and Common Projects

Saturday, 3rd September, 2016

Details – Neighborhood and Wtaps

Thursday, 1st September, 2016

Apartment Product Highlights – Comme des Garcons and Common Projects

Saturday, 27th August, 2016

New Arrivals From Polar Skate Co and Carhartt W.I.P.

Check out the new season coming through from Polar Skate Co. and Carhartt W.I.P.

2016-08-30 CARHARTT-POLAR-FLAT

#apartment#aptmnt#carhartt#carhartt-heritage#carhartt-wip#new-product#proper-gang

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2016

New Arrivals – Pelvis S/S 16

The new season from Pelvis has arrived at Apartment!!

2016-07-31 PELVIS

#apartment#aptmnt#new-product#pelvis

Sunday, 22nd May, 2016

Apartment New Arrivals Highlights

Bringing in the blacks with Carhartt W.I.P. and Comme des Garcons

2016-05-21 Carhartt Black-4

The water repelling “Battle” parka from Carhartt W.I.P.

2016-05-21 CDG

The Comme Button up.

2016-05-21 Tote Black

And the Apartment tote bag.

#apartment#aptmnt#carhartt#carhartt-heritage#carhartt-wip#comme-des-garcons#comme-des-garcons-play#new-product

Thursday, 19th May, 2016

Apartment Updates: New Arrivals coming in heavy!!

It’s a big week with new items rolling in from Norse Projects, Comme des Garcons Play, Carhartt W.I.P. and Edwin Europe! First off here’s a peek at some of the selections from Norse Projects.

2016-05-12 Norse Shirts 2016-05-12 Norse Projects 2016-05-12 Norse Projects-2

#apartment#aptmnt#new-product#norse-projects

Tuesday, 17th May, 2016

Apartment News – retaW in store!

Re-ups and new arrivals are in from Tokyo’s retaW. All the favourite scents.

2016_05_12 retaW

#apartment#aptmnt#new-product#retaw

Page 1 of 2712345...1020...Last »